Opening Hours

Shops

Monday - Friday: 9.30am - 8pm
Saturday: 9am - 7pm
Sunday: 11am - 5pm

Bank Holiday opening hours:
Monday 29 August: 10am - 6pm

To see a list of stores at Liverpool ONE, click here.

Our bars, restaurants and leisure venues are all open until late - click here to see places to eat and drink at Liverpool ONE.

For leisure venues, including our 14 screen ODEON cinema and indoor adventure golf, Jungle Rumble, click here.

 

Christmas opening hours:

Thursday 10 November 

Christmas launch

Friday 25 November (Black Friday)

Late night shopping begins with 8am - 9pm opening on Black Friday
 

Saturday 26 November - Sunday 18 December 

9am - 9pm weekdays, 9am - 8pm Saturdays *
 

Monday 19 - Friday 23 December 

8am - 9pm
 

Saturday 24 December

8am - 5pm
 

CHRISTMAS DAY 

CLOSED
 

Monday 26 December (Bank Holiday) 

10am - 6pm
 

Tuesday 27 December (Bank Holiday) 

10am - 8pm
 

Wednesday 28 - Friday 30 December 

9.30am - 8pm
 

Saturday 31 December 

9.30am - 6pm
 

NEW YEAR'S DAY 

11am - 5pm
 

Monday 2 January (Bank Holiday) 

10am - 6pm
 

Tuesday 3 January  Return to normal store opening hours
   

*Sunday's trading hours remain the same 11am - 5pm